The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 Audiobook By Rebecca Donovan cover art
The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 Audiobook
$29.99 $4.99 Add to cart

The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 Audiobook



by Rebecca Donovan

  • Narrated by: Phoebe Strole
  • Series: The Cursed Series, Book 1-2
  • Length: 16 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 07-30-19
  • Language: English


“Trust no one. Everyone lies. You can only save yourself.”

It was supposed to be a Friday night like any other for Lana and her best friends. Three girls out to cause a little trouble. Break a few hearts. And try not to get caught. Except on this night, Lana Peri is the sole witness to a horrific crime, and she can’t say a word. Not if she wants to protect her friends. No one will believe her word over his, so he gets away with it. And she’s forced to pay for her silence. 

Instead of serving time in juvie, Lana is sentenced to a boarding school for privileged teens. Removed from everyone she knows and cares about, she’s abandoned at Blackwood School in Vermont, where everything is an illusion, including the lives of those who attend the elite institution. Lana isn’t wealthy or privileged. The only thing she has in common with the sons and daughters of celebrities and politicians is that she’s a delinquent, just like them. And they’ve all been forced to grow up much too fast. 

Just when Lana begins to feel accepted, mysterious notes start showing up in her belongings and ominous threats are painted on her wall. Only someone she knows could have done it. Someone she thought was a friend. As the pieces fall into place, secrets begin to emerge, leaving Lana with too many questions and not enough people to trust. 

The Cursed Series is a thrilling and tangled mystery that explores the sacrifice of love and the secrets kept to protect friends. How do you know who to trust when no one is telling the truth?

Additional information


Rebecca Donovan




16 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Phoebe Strole

Release date



The Cursed Series, Book 1-2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cursed Series, Parts 1 & 2 Audiobook”