The Cowbear's Fated Mate Audiobook By Liv Brywood cover art
The Cowbear’s Fated Mate Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Cowbear’s Fated Mate Audiobook



by Liv Brywood

  • Narrated by: Meghan Kelly
  • Series: Huckleberry Valley Shifters Series, Book 1
  • Length: 6 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 08-20-20
  • Language: English


To claim his mate, he’ll have to reveal his darkest secret…. 

Cowboy bear shifter Wyatt Reynolds spent 10 years fighting for his country. Now he’s back in Huckleberry Valley and he’s trying to move on, but the ghosts of his past won’t let him. Tormented by nightmares and unable to get close to anyone, he just wants to be left alone. 

Melody’s not having it. The curvy vet thinks she can heal him, as if he’s another one of her wounded animals. But there’s far more to his story than she could ever know. If he told her the truth, she’d walk away forever, and he’s not ready to lose the only woman he’s ever wanted to claim as his mate. 

This is the first book in the Huckleberry Valley Shifters series. This is a stand-alone book with no cliffhangers. Love scenes are fully realized and at times include explicit language.

Additional information


Liv Brywood




6 hrs and 47 mins

Narrated by

Meghan Kelly

Release date



Huckleberry Valley Shifters Series, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cowbear’s Fated Mate Audiobook”