The Colonel's Mistake Audiobook By Dan Mayland cover art
The Colonel’s Mistake Audiobook
$13.99 Original price was: $13.99.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

The Colonel’s Mistake Audiobook

Original price was: $13.99.Current price is: $4.99.


by Dan Mayland

  • Narrated by: Richard Allen
  • Series: Mark Sava, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs
  • Release date: 08-21-12
  • Language: English

In Baku, Azerbaijan, CIA operations officer Daria Buckingham is arrested for a heinous crime. Her former boss, retired CIA station chief Mark Sava, is sure she’s innocent and tries to help her out – landing him in the middle of the new Great Game, an espionage war over oil that has China, Iran, and the United States clawing at each other’s throats. Back in Washington, DC, Colonel Henry Amato, assistant to the US national security advisor, is keeping a close watch on the situation. His stake in the Great Game is high – and personal.

The first novel of a globetrotting new thriller series, The Colonel’s Mistake takes listeners on an unforgettable ride into the shadows of the world’s most volatile region, where the good, the bad, and the brutal play a deadly chess game of global espionage.

Additional information


Dan Mayland




8 hrs

Narrated by

Richard Allen

Release date



Mark Sava, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Colonel’s Mistake Audiobook”