The Chase Baker Trilogy Audiobook By Vincent Zandri cover art
The Chase Baker Trilogy Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Chase Baker Trilogy Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Vincent Zandri

  • Narrated by: Andrew B. Wehrlen
  • Series: Chase Baker Thrillers, Book 1-3
  • Length: 16 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 02-22-18
  • Language: English

Description

Named one of Suspense Magazine‘s Best Books of 2014!

Winner: Best “Potboiler” Novel for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog

The number one Amazon best seller in Occult

The number one Amazon best seller in International Crime and Mystery

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband.

Now for the first time ever, the first three full-length novels in the popular international action/adventure/romantic suspense series are available for one low price in this special edition collection.

For fans of Clive Cussler, JR Rain, Dan Brown, and Michael Crichton comes a romantic, action-packed, and thrilling mystery series from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Vincent Zandri.

Additional information

Author

Vincent Zandri

Language

English

Length

16 hrs and 43 mins

Narrated by

Andrew B. Wehrlen

Release date

02-22-18

Series

Chase Baker Thrillers, Book 1-3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chase Baker Trilogy Audiobook”