The Cerulean Audiobook By Amy Ewing cover art
The Cerulean Audiobook
$34.22 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Cerulean Audiobook

$4.99

-85%

by Amy Ewing

  • Narrated by: Kim Mai Guest
  • Series: The Cerulean, Book 1
  • Length: 15 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 01-29-19
  • Language: English

Description

From New York Times best-selling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first audiobook in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building, and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, or Magonia.

Sera Lighthaven has always felt as if she didn’t quite belong among her people, the Cerulean, who live in the city above the sky. She is curious about everything – especially the planet her city is magically tethered to – and can’t stop questioning things. Sera has always longed for the day when the tether will finally break and the Cerulean can move to a new planet.

But when Sera is chosen as the sacrifice to break the tether, she feels betrayed by everything in which she’d been taught to trust. In order to save her city, Sera must end her own life.

But something goes wrong, and Sera survives, ending up on the planet below in a country called Kaolin. Sera has heard tales about the dangerous humans who live here, and she quickly learns these dangers were not just stories.

Meanwhile, back in the city, all is not what it seems, and the life of every Cerulean may be in danger if Sera is not able to find a way home.

Additional information

Author

Amy Ewing

Language

English

Length

15 hrs and 19 mins

Narrated by

Kim Mai Guest

Release date

01-29-19

Series

The Cerulean, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cerulean Audiobook”