The Broken Ones Audiobook By Danielle L. Jensen cover art
The Broken Ones Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Broken Ones Audiobook



by Danielle L. Jensen

  • Narrated by: Eric Michael Summerer
  • Series: The Malediction Trilogy, Book 0
  • Length: 8 hrs and 36 mins
  • Release date: 06-06-17
  • Language: English

Prequel to the USA Today best-selling and Goodreads Choice finalist Stolen Songbird.

Below Forsaken Mountain, a plot is being hatched to overthrow the tyrant king of Trollus, and Marc is the right-hand man of its leader. His involvement is information more than one troll would kill to possess, which is why he must keep it a secret from everyone, even the girl he loves.

After accidentally ruining her sister’s chance to become queen, Pénélope is given one last opportunity by her father, the Duke d’Angoulême, to make herself useful: she must find proof that the boy she’s in love with is conspiring against the crown. If she fails, her life will be forfeit.

Marc and Pénélope must navigate the complex politics of Trollus, where powers on all sides are intent on using them as pawns, forcing them to risk everything for a chance at a life together.

Except being together may turn out to be the greatest risk of all.

Additional information


Danielle L. Jensen




8 hrs and 36 mins

Narrated by

Eric Michael Summerer, Erin Moon

Release date



The Malediction Trilogy, Book 0


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Broken Ones Audiobook”

listen audiobook