The Beginning After the End: Publisher’s Pack Audiobook

$34.99 $4.99


by TurtleMe

  • Narrated by: Travis Baldree
  • Length: 12 hrs and 25 mins
  • Release date: 12-03-19
  • Language: English


The Beginning After the End: Publisher’s Pack contains books 1 and 2 of The Beginning After the End series. 

Early Years, book one:

I never believed in the whole “light at the end of the tunnel” folly where people, after having a near-death experience, would startle awake in a cold sweat exclaiming, “I saw the light!” But there I was, in this so-called “tunnel” facing a glaring light, when the last thing I remembered was sleeping in my room – the royal bed-chamber, as others called it. Had I died? If so, how?

King Grey once benefited from unrivaled strength, wealth, and prestige in a world governed by martial ability but now finds himself reborn in a society dominated by magic. Given a second chance at life, the once-king strives to understand his role in this new world and the purpose of his reincarnation while correcting the mistakes of his past.

New Heights, book two:

I had a family now, I had people who loved me. It was a feeling I never wanted to give up. I’d treasure it, fight for it if I had to…and for that, I needed to better myself. More so even than when I had been a king.

Given a second chance at life, Arthur Leywin wishes above all to grow strong enough to protect his family, as the memory of his cold and disconnected past life as King Grey still haunts him. To this end, Arthur adopts the persona of the masked adventurer, Note, and delves into the dungeons under the forbidding Beast Glades. On his adventures, Arthur discovers a strange magical blade that responds to the dragon’s will inside him, befriends a powerful young conjurer whose past is shrouded in mystery, and battles the deadly Elderwood Guardian. Yet all his efforts might prove for naught when Arthur makes an enemy of a talented conjurer from a very powerful family, putting his very future at risk.

Additional information



Narrated by

Travis Baldree


12 hrs and 25 mins


The Beginning After The End Series, Book 1-2

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beginning After the End: Publisher’s Pack Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *