The Battered Lamp Collection 10 audiobook cover art
The Battered Lamp Collection 10 Audiobook

The Battered Lamp Collection 10 Audiobook


by Reed James

  • Narrated by: Concha di Pastoro
  • Length: 2 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 10-10-19
  • Language: English

Kyle and his sexy harem lounge in the garden of delights in this three-book bundle! The exciting, best-selling genie and harem erotica continues! 

Kyle has been reunited with Aaliyah, his genie wife. Finally, Kyle has all the women he loves in his arms. Celebrating their reunion, he relaxes with his wives and concubines. His passion grows hard as Aaliyah teaches belly dancing! Kyle will take his wives hard!

But danger lurks. His enemies have infiltrated the palace. While the harem plays, danger swirls around them!

This collection contains these three hot tales:

  • Garden of Delights
  • The Seductive Genie
  • Dominating the Genie

Please note: The Battered Lamp Collection 10 is full of genie, harem, witch, supernatural, succubus, group fun, voyeurism, belly dancing, menage, creamy delights, anal, oral, sexy toys, and spanking erotica themes! This sultry bundle is not for the faint at heart!

Additional information


Reed James

Narrated by

Concha Di Pastoro


2 hrs and 23 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Battered Lamp Collection 10 Audiobook”

listen audiobook