The Afterlife Academy Audiobook By Frank L. Cole cover art
The Afterlife Academy Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Afterlife Academy Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Frank L. Cole

  • Narrated by: Reuben Corbett
  • Length: 5 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 03-22-18
  • Language: English

Fans of Adam Gidwitz and Neil Gaiman will love this middle-grade adventure about two boys, a mysterious, old book with some dark secrets, and a horde of angry demons. Nothing could go wrong, right? When Walter Prairie is struck dead by a bolt of lightning, he’s fast-tracked through the Afterlife Academy and assigned as a Guardian Agent to protect a High-Level Target. Walter’s HLT, Charlie Dewdle, isn’t the most popular kid in school. He’s a bit paranormally obsessed. And he has just found an old book that could be used to open the Gateway for demons to wreak havoc on earth.’ Now, it’s up to Charlie and Walter to fight an eclectic horde of enemies and protect humankind at all costs. But saving the world isn’t so easy. Especially when your protector doesn’t know the first thing about the underworld, bullies like Mo Horvath are trying to hunt you down, pretty and popular Melissa Bittner is suddenly talking to you, and your parents think you’re going crazy.

Additional information

Author

Frank L. Cole

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Reuben Corbett

Release date

03-22-18

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Afterlife Academy Audiobook”

listen audiobook