Tales of Anyar Audiobook

$29.99 $4.99


by Olan Thorensen

  • Narrated by: Jonathan Davis
  • Length: 10 hrs and 11 mins
  • Release date: 08-07-18
  • Language: English


The Destiny’s Crucible series chronicles the incredible adventure of Joseph Colsco, a college student of no particular importance who is thrust into an unimaginable fate by an accident that couldn’t happen – but did. Cast naked on the planet Anyar, he forges a new life for himself and rises to prominence and responsibilities he would otherwise never have imagined. However, much is left undone and uncertain.

For fans who finished the first four installments, many questions were left unanswered and many stories left untold. This collection of short stories and novellas addresses some of the questions, expands previous books, and points to future directions. The anthology begins not on the planet Anyar but on Earth, with the aftermath of the improbable accident that starts Joseph Colsco on his new life.

Additional information


Olan Thorensen

Narrated by

Jonathan Davis


10 hrs and 11 mins


Destiny's Crucible, Book 5

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tales of Anyar Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *