Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook By J. Kenner cover art
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook

Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook


by J. Kenner

  • Narrated by: Sofia Willingham
  • Series: Stark Series, Book 3.1
  • Length: 3 hrs and 24 mins
  • Release date: 12-03-13
  • Language: English


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy – the best-selling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me – “Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

“I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark – who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch – that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.

“But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.

“Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.”

“Take Me” is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Additional information


J. Kenner




3 hrs and 24 mins

Narrated by

Sofia Willingham

Release date



Stark Series, Book 3.1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook”