Sworn Guardian: A LitRPG/GameLit Adventure audiobook cover art
Sworn Guardian: A LitRPG/GameLit Adventure Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Sworn Guardian: A LitRPG/GameLit Adventure Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by T. L. Branson

  • Narrated by: Vikas Adam
  • Length: 11 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 10-22-19
  • Language: English

Gone. They’re all gone.

His level. Magicka points. Memory. Everything is gone….

Waking aboard an unfamiliar ship missing all the attributes he spent years earning, Aren remembers little except that his sister, Claire, is in mortal danger.

“Save me. Save the Empire.” Those were the last words she’d said to him…or was that even her?

Somehow, he’s become an oath breaker, a pariah, and enemy to the throne. With the help of a fellow new recruit to his clan, Aren set’s out to find Claire, all while battling new enemies far beyond his level, and piecing together his broken memory.

But still, Aren can’t help the nagging feeling that there’s something greater at stake. If only he could remember….

Fans of Arcane Ascension and Final Fantasy will love this litRPG/gamelit adventure filled with blood-pumping action and a rich story that’ll keep you burning the midnight oil.

Additional information

Author

T. L. Branson

Narrated by

Vikas Adam

Length

11 hrs and 56 mins

Release date

10-22-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sworn Guardian: A LitRPG/GameLit Adventure Audiobook”

listen audiobook