Swinging Cuckold Audiobook By Constance Pennington Smythe cover art
Swinging Cuckold Audiobook

Swinging Cuckold Audiobook


by Constance Pennington Smythe

  • Narrated by: Miss Erica Kent
  • Length: 45 mins
  • Release date: 07-24-20
  • Language: English

Cuckold Trilogy: Book 2: Swinging Cuckold 

Joanna has feminized her husband and locked him in chastity. Sissy Coco, formerly Craig, is now nothing more than a maid and servant in the household. And while a fawning and obedient sissy maid is useful, Joanna still wants men in her life. 

A local swingers club provides the answer, giving Joanna the men she needs and heaping even more humiliations on the hapless sissy Coco.

Additional information


Constance Pennington Smythe




45 mins

Narrated by

Miss Erica Kent

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swinging Cuckold Audiobook”