Sweet Distraction Audiobook By Lainey Davis cover art
Sweet Distraction Audiobook
$14.95 Original price was: $14.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Sweet Distraction Audiobook

Original price was: $14.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by Lainey Davis

  • Narrated by: Nikola Muckajev
  • Series: Stag Brothers, Book 1
  • Length: 4 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 01-21-20
  • Language: English

Tim Stag has it all under control…until he hires Alice.

He’s taken charge of his family ever since his mother’s death, raising his brothers while finishing college and law school early. Now, he runs an empire, and nothing will stand in his way as he looks to expand Stag Law. 

And then, Alice Peterson comes along. 

The new corporate chef is supposed to give his company an edge, but Alice Peterson is anything but corporate. Wild and spicy as her food, Alice sweeps into Stag Law and drives Tim to distraction. He’s not used to distraction.

Sweet Distraction is a stand-alone contemporary romance with an HEA and steamy love scenes. This is book one of a series, so stay tuned to listen about other Stag brothers and the women they weren’t expecting to love.

Additional information


Lainey Davis




4 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Nikola Muckajev

Release date



Stag Brothers, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sweet Distraction Audiobook”