Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square Audiobook By Heidi Swain cover art
Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square Audiobook
$15.70 Original price was: $15.70.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square Audiobook

Original price was: $15.70.Current price is: $4.99.

-68%

by Heidi Swain

  • Narrated by: Karen Cass
  • Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 05-31-18
  • Language: English

The heartwarming new audiobook from the number five Sunday Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley.

Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband, who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide…a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don’t take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour.

Within a matter of days Kate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden. Meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stranger is sure to turn things around!

Heidi Swain is the perfect summer listen – you’ll want to find your own green space, stretch out in the sun and dive into life at Nightingale Square.
 

Additional information

Author

Heidi Swain

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 46 mins

Narrated by

Karen Cass

Release date

05-31-18

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square Audiobook”
audiobooks