Sunday Silence Audiobook By Nicci French cover art
Sunday Silence Audiobook
$28.51 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Sunday Silence Audiobook

$4.99

-82%

by Nicci French

  • Narrated by: Beth Chalmers
  • Series: A Frieda Klein Mystery, Book 7
  • Length: 9 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 01-09-18
  • Language: English

Description

It started with Monday. But it doesn’t end with Sunday.

Listen to Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that Louise Penny calls “fabulous, unsettling, and riveting” – and brace yourself for the breathtaking series finale in summer 2018.

Lover of London, gifted psychologist, frequent police consultant – Frieda Klein is many things. And now she’s a person of interest in a murder case. A body has been discovered in the most unlikely and horrifying of places: beneath the floorboards of Frieda’s house.

The corpse is only months old, but the chief suspect appears to have died more than seven years ago. Except as Frieda knows all too well, he’s alive and well and living in secret. And it seems he’s inspired a copycat….

As the days pass and the body count rises, Frieda finds herself caught in a fatal tug-of-war between two killers: one who won’t let her go and another who can’t let her live.

Crackling with suspense, packed with emotion, Sunday Silence is a psychological thriller perfect for fans of Elizabeth George and Paula Hawkins.

Additional information

Author

Nicci French

Language

English

Length

9 hrs and 48 mins

Narrated by

Beth Chalmers

Release date

01-09-18

Series

A Frieda Klein Mystery, Book 7

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunday Silence Audiobook”