Sugar's Twice as Sweet Audiobook By Marina Adair cover art
Sugar’s Twice as Sweet Audiobook
$22.80 $4.99 Add to cart

Sugar’s Twice as Sweet Audiobook



by Marina Adair

  • Narrated by: Chelsea Hatfield
  • Series: Sugar, Georgia, Book 1
  • Length: 11 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 11-25-14
  • Language: English


He’s trouble she doesn’t need…

Thanks to a cheating fianc√©, Josephina Harrington’s perfect life just crashed and burned. Moving in with her overbearing parents is definitely not an option. No, she needs to prove she can make it on her own. And she will – by turning her great-aunt’s old plantation house into a destination getaway. She’s just not expecting her contractor to be so hands-on – – and so totally irresistible.

. . . but everything she wants

Bad-boy golf champion Brett McGraw figured his hometown of Sugar, Georgia, was the perfect place to lay low and get his life back up to par. The leggy blonde with a pint-sized pup is the kind of sweet ‘n sassy trouble he never saw coming. She doesn’t know a nut from a bolt and before long, he’s renovating her house… as she steals his heart. Can he convince Josephina that his womanizing ways are in the past and he’s ready for forever?

Additional information


Marina Adair




11 hrs and 19 mins

Narrated by

Chelsea Hatfield

Release date



Sugar, Georgia, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar’s Twice as Sweet Audiobook”