State of Grace Audiobook By M. Lauryl Lewis cover art
State of Grace Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

State of Grace Audiobook



by M. Lauryl Lewis

  • Narrated by: Chelsea Carpenter
  • Series: Grace, Book 6
  • Length: 6 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 07-23-18
  • Language: English

Living on Mt. Rainier, Gus and Zoe are faced with a tough decision: Stay and face starvation, or leave and face the dead that wait lower in elevation. 

The group will encounter new dangers and struggle to find themselves and each other again. The dead are more ruthless than ever, and the living, more desperate. 

Natural disasters, a new threat from the dead, and tragic losses will either break Zoe and Gus apart or drive them closer together. 

Book six of the Grace Series.

Additional information


M. Lauryl Lewis




6 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

Chelsea Carpenter

Release date



Grace, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “State of Grace Audiobook”