Star Wars: New Jedi Order: Star by Star audiobook cover art
Star Wars: New Jedi Order: Star by Star Audiobook

Star Wars: New Jedi Order: Star by Star Audiobook


by Troy Denning

  • Narrated by: Alexander Adams
  • Length: 3 hrs and 5 mins
  • Release date: 01-30-07
  • Language: English

It is a solemn time for the New Republic, as the merciless Yuuzhan Vong continue their campaign of destruction. The brutal enemy has unleashed a savage creature capable of finding and killing Jedi Knights. And now Leia Organa Solo faces a terrible ultimatum. If the location of the secret Jedi base is not revealed within one week, the Yuuzhan Vong will blast millions of refugee ships into oblivion.

As the battered but still unbroken Jedi scramble to deal with the newest onslaught, Leia’s son, Anakin, lays out a daring plan. He will lead a Jedi strike force into the heart of enemy territory in order to sabotage the Yuuzhan Vong’s deadliest weapons. There, with his brother and sister at his side, he will come face-to-face with his destiny – as the forces of the New Republic, still fighting the good fight, will come face-to-face with theirs.

Additional information


Troy Denning

Narrated by

Alexander Adams


3 hrs and 5 mins


Star Wars: The New Jedi Order – Legends, Book 9

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star Wars: New Jedi Order: Star by Star Audiobook”