Star Kingdom Omnibus audiobook cover art
Star Kingdom Omnibus Audiobook
$39.95 Original price was: $39.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Star Kingdom Omnibus Audiobook

Original price was: $39.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-88%

by Lindsay Buroker

  • Narrated by: Fred Berman
  • Length: 28 hrs and 33 mins
  • Release date: 11-12-19
  • Language: English

Star Kingdom Omnibus contains Books 1-3 of the Star Kingdom series.

It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything – and everyone – in his path on his quest for vengeance.

The Star Kingdom is in dire need of heroes.

What it gets is a band of misfits and underdogs:

A washed-up bounty hunter struggling to make ends meet.
A genetically engineered cat woman on the run from her makers.
A robotics professor who gets space sick before leaving orbit.
A brilliant scientist who’s better at punching people than talking to them.

As unlikely as it seems, this motley crew is the best hope for bringing peace to the galaxy. But they have troubles of their own, and they’ll have to fly fast to avoid being hunted down and killed.

A romping science fiction adventure for fans of Star Wars and Firefly!

Additional information

Author

Lindsay Buroker

Narrated by

Fred Berman

Length

28 hrs and 33 mins

Series

Star Kingdom Series, Book 1-3

Release date

11-12-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star Kingdom Omnibus Audiobook”