Spill the Beans Audiobook By Sarah Mlynowski cover art
Spill the Beans Audiobook

Spill the Beans Audiobook


by Sarah Mlynowski

  • Narrated by: Emily Eiden
  • Series: Whatever After, Book 13
  • Length: 3 hrs and 16 mins
  • Release date: 04-30-19
  • Language: English

The enchanting New York Times and USA Today best-selling series continues with installment number 13!  

My brother Jonah’s dream has come true. We have finally landed in his favorite fairy tale: Jack and the Beanstalk

It’s a lot of fun meeting Jack. But then we accidentally mess up his story, which means Jack can’t climb up the magic beanstalk to find the giant’s riches. It’s time to take matters into our own hands. 

Now we have to: 

  • Make a deal with a sneaky trader 
  • Climb a beanstalk into the sky 
  • Try not to get eaten by a giant 
  • Find the goose that lays golden eggs 

Otherwise, Jack won’t get his treasure, and our troubles will be gigantic….

Additional information


Sarah Mlynowski




3 hrs and 16 mins

Narrated by

Emily Eiden

Release date



Whatever After, Book 13


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spill the Beans Audiobook”

listen audiobook