Spider Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by Ilsa Madden-Mills

  • Narrated by: Savannah Peachwood
  • Length: 7 hrs and 10 mins
  • Release date: 07-31-18
  • Language: English


From Wall Street Journal best-selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new stand-alone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget.

“She crossed my path and changed my whole direction.”

He calls himself Spider. I just knew him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate sat next to me on the airplane.

I didn’t know who he really was…British rock star…my stepbrother. He kissed me because he thought we’d never see each other again. We would.

Everyone warned me about him. They told me he was ruthless and cold and screwed up. They said he’d leave me with a hole in my heart.

Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have built up a fortress to keep him out. But I crumbled instead.

They say an unbreakable thread connects those who are destined to meet. If that’s true, then the moment he sat next to me, we were bound together forever. He just had to figure it out before it’s too late….

Additional information



Release date



7 hrs and 10 mins

Narrated by

Rusty Coles, Savannah Peachwood


Ilsa Madden-Mills


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spider Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *