Spark of Defiance Audiobook By Autumn M. Birt cover art
Spark of Defiance Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Spark of Defiance Audiobook



by Autumn M. Birt

  • Narrated by: Alan Peery
  • Series: Games of Fire, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 11-03-17
  • Language: English

Six months after a tragic war, the world of Myrrah has found peace. But many of the heroes have not. 

Wandering to avoid memories of lost friends and past actions, Zhao reluctantly returns home to fulfill a promise to his sister. And to proclaim to the elders of his people that their treatment of Air Elementals is wrong. His homecoming is met with hostility but not for the reason he expects. It is far worse. 

To protect his gifted niece from a life of hardship and subjugation like the one he endured, Zhao must rescue his sister. Even if she doesn’t wish it. Quickly caught once again in events greater than he can handle alone, Zhao struggles to prevent a personal conflict from erupting into a larger battle. But friends are distant, and more than a few are wrestling with new problems of their own. 

Welcome back to the world of Myrrah, full of elemental magic and epic fantasy adventure! A new trilogy begins in Games of Fire with book 1, Spark of Defiance.

Additional information


Autumn M. Birt




9 hrs and 47 mins

Narrated by

Alan Peery

Release date



Games of Fire, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spark of Defiance Audiobook”