So Close to Amazing Audiobook By KariAnne Wood cover art
So Close to Amazing Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

So Close to Amazing Audiobook

$4.99

-76%

by KariAnne Wood

  • Narrated by: KariAnne Wood
  • Length: 4 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 09-05-17
  • Language: English

This is a book celebrating the incredible, awesome, special individual within each of us. It’s also a book for anyone who has ever mismatched her shoes or trimmed her own bangs when a professional might have been a better choice or added too much soap to the washer and watched it overflow.

(Not that KariAnne Wood has ever done any of these things.)

Fans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger. So Close to Amazing is a collection of hilarious and heartfelt reflections on getting it almost right – and how, instead of giving up, we can choose to simply embrace our real selves right where we are. It’s a story of transparency and honesty and recognizing that perfection is completely overemphasized and overrated. It’s about grace and learning from mistakes and rejoicing in every victory, no matter how small. Because when you find joy in the “you” God created you to be, you’ll discover the amazing that was there all along. Contains DIY project ideas anyone can do, whether you’re Pinterest-perfect or craft-challenged – homemade signs, centerpieces, recipe walls, and more!

Additional information

Author

KariAnne Wood

Language

English

Length

4 hrs and 17 mins

Narrated by

KariAnne Wood

Release date

09-05-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “So Close to Amazing Audiobook”