Slumber Audiobook By J.L. Weil cover art
Slumber Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Slumber Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by J.L. Weil

  • Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly
  • Series: Beauty Never Dies Chronicles, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 02-16-17
  • Language: English

Description

There is no such thing as happily ever after.

Everything Charlotte Winston thought she knew has been thrown out the window. From the moment she opens her eyes, the world she remembered ceases to exist, and in its place is a post-apocalyptic realm filled with unimaginable dangers. And one very smoking hot guy who has an uncanny ability to make her blood sing, then boil in a blink of an eye.

Dash Darhk is everything her parents would hate. He’s six feet and two inches of dark temptation and a killer smile, that’s surely left a stream of broken hearts in his wake. But her parents are nowhere to be found. Charlotte is alone in this new world. Destroyed by a toxic mist, the land isn’t the only thing altered, but the inhabitants as well.

As Charlotte begins the hunt for her family, gifts she’s never fathom awake inside her. And with the gifts come problems. Enormous ones. Charlotte is running out of options and places to hide. If she can’t figure out who to trust – and fast – she will lose more than her heart.

Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with Slumber.

Additional information

Author

J. L. Weil

Language

English

Length

8 hrs and 43 mins

Narrated by

Caitlin Kelly, Gary Furlong

Release date

02-16-17

Series

Beauty Never Dies Chronicles, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slumber Audiobook”