Sleep Tight audiobook cover art
Sleep Tight Audiobook

Sleep Tight Audiobook

$4.99

by Caroline Mitchell

  • Narrated by: Emma Newman
  • Length: 10 hrs and 10 mins
  • Release date: 07-15-17
  • Language: English

Description

A killer stalks the streets of East London. All over the area, murdered young women are discovered, their bodies posed into disturbing recreations of fairy tale princesses.

Detective Ruby Preston is determined to hunt down the murderer who is using the women to realise his dark fantasies. But when body parts are found at the home of her lover, Nathan Crosby, Ruby is torn between her job and her heart.

Convinced that he is being framed, Ruby must catch the killer before Nathan becomes the number one suspect. But as more victims are found, it becomes harder to prove his innocence.

As Ruby starts to close in on the twisted individual, can she stop him before he strikes again? And how well does she really know the man she loves?

A terrifying, addictive serial killer thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Rachel Abbott.

Additional information

Author

Caroline Mitchell

Narrated by

Emma Newman

Length

10 hrs and 10 mins

Series

DC Ruby Preston, Book 2

Release date

07-15-17

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sleep Tight Audiobook”