Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak Audiobook By Troy Osgood cover art
Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Troy Osgood

  • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
  • Series: Sky Realms Online, Book 2
  • Length: 12 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 11-13-19
  • Language: English

Description

The game has only just begun….

Hall had thought he knew everything about the game, but he’s finding every day that things are different in this new, broken version of Sky Realms Online. There are new game elements, new enemies, and even new locations.

After just barely surviving his first boss fight, Hall finds himself in one of those new locations. He’s become the lord of a ruined and isolated village called Skara Brae, deep in the middle of hostile territory.

Hall and his companions must make the long trek to the city of Silverpeak Keep for much-needed supplies, or they’ll risk losing everything. He hopes the journey will help determine what to do with Skarra Brae, his new in-game home.

What he thought would be a simple journey through the foothills of the Thunder Growl Mountains becomes so much more. From raging undead to a gang war between two thieves guilds, Hall will need new allies to survive more surprises than ever before. And the threat of permadeath still looms.

The hit new litRPG series Sky Realms Online continues with Silverpeak. It’s perfect for fans of J. A. Hunter, Dakota Krout, and Edward Brody.

Performed by Pavi Proczko, narrator of Eden’s Gate and Continue Online.

Additional information

Author

Troy Osgood

Language

English

Length

12 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Pavi Proczko

Release date

11-13-19

Series

Sky Realms Online, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sky Realms Online: Silverpeak Audiobook”