Siren Reborn Audiobook

$24.95 $4.99


by Lexi Blake writing as Sophie Oak

  • Narrated by: CJ Bloom
  • Length: 11 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 01-07-20
  • Language: English


Re-released in a second edition. Re-edited but no substantial changes.

Cole Roberts and Mason Scott loved each other since childhood, but they needed something more to make them whole. They searched for a woman who could complete them, but a terrible accident tore them apart. Their perfect life shattered, they were each left angry and alone.

Kitten Taylor’s past is filled with heartache. She yearns to be part of a family she can call her own. When Cole takes her in, she hopes to finally find the place she belongs, but quickly realizes something is wrong. There is a chasm between them, and every day it seems to get worse. When they are alone together, she can sense the wonderful bond they could share, but they can’t seem to find a way to connect.

Everything changes when Kitten meets Mason for the first time. She instantly feels a connection and realizes how perfect their lives could be if Mason and Cole could look beyond the past.

When a killer puts the trio in their crosshairs, Cole and Mason will have to put aside the betrayal and hurt they allowed to consume them in order to forge a future with the woman they love.

Additional information


Lexi Blake writing as Sophie Oak

Narrated by

CJ Bloom, Ryan West


11 hrs and 26 mins


Texas Sirens Series, Book 8

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Siren Reborn Audiobook”