Show Me Love Audiobook By Helen Gray cover art
Show Me Love Audiobook
$19.95 Original price was: $19.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Show Me Love Audiobook

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by Helen Gray

  • Narrated by: Amanda Fugate-Moss
  • Series: Heartland Heartmates, Book 1
  • Length: 5 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 11-11-15
  • Language: English

Dara Collier teaches music at an elementary school in Sedalia, Missouri, and is in the process of adopting three-year-old Chad, the son of her best friend who died in Iraq. When Jared Fletcher, the man who broke her heart four years earlier returns unexpectedly, they must each face the past. Can Dara risk her heart a second time to the man who walked away from her without a word?

Can Jared trust the girl he left behind because he thought she had chosen another? Distrustful of the feelings they discover still exist between them, they must learn to let God show them how to trust and to love again.

Additional information


Helen Gray




5 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Amanda Fugate-Moss

Release date



Heartland Heartmates, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Show Me Love Audiobook”