Shifting Love Audiobook By Constance O' Day-Flannery cover art
Shifting Love Audiobook
$24.25 $4.99 Add to cart

Shifting Love Audiobook



by Constance O’ Day-Flannery

  • Narrated by: Andi Arndt
  • Series: The Foundation, Book 1
  • Length: 10 hrs and 36 mins
  • Release date: 10-19-12
  • Language: English


Constance O’ Day-Flannery is back, and better than ever with this new tale of magic and love.

Maggie O’Shea knows that because of her dark past, there’s no place for love in her life. She owns a successful store in Philadelphia, where she uses her special gifts to help the people she meets. Though this doesn’t fulfill her, she is content. Most of the time.

Entrepreneur Julian McDonald runs an empire. He’s rich, cynical, bored – and not interested in relationships. He was in love, once, but since her death, there’s been no space in his heart for anyone else.

Maggie knows as soon as she meets Julian that she could fall in love with him. But a secret society devoted to bringing the world back into balance has a mysterious agenda for Julian – and doesn’t care about the heart’s wish of a vulnerable shapeshifter…

Additional information


Constance O' Day-Flannery




10 hrs and 36 mins

Narrated by

Andi Arndt

Release date



The Foundation, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shifting Love Audiobook”