Shadows at War: A Novel Audiobook By Kenneth L. Capps cover art
Shadows at War: A Novel Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Shadows at War: A Novel Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99

-75%

by Kenneth L. Capps

  • Narrated by: Francis G. Kearney
  • Length: 6 hrs and 46 mins
  • Release date: 04-12-19
  • Language: English

Description

Kenneth L. Capps has turned the reality of corruption into a page-turning thriller.

In the background of Operation Iraqi Freedom and the war in Iraq, with a dedicated soldier as their pawn, two powerful men play a high-stakes game. One works on the side of good, corrupted when he realizes what he could gain by utilizing his position to his own advantage. The other has been working for years, patiently waiting for his chance to possess his prize.

But which of them is the lesser of two evils? The young soldier struggles to figure out who to trust when the line between right and wrong is blurred by a shadow that grows darker with each carefully crafted lie.

Fans of Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer, Ted Bell, and Karl Mailantes will love the twists and turns of this suspense-filled thriller written by a former Marine who served in Operation Desert Shield.
 

Additional information

Author

Kenneth L. Capps

Language

English

Length

6 hrs and 46 mins

Narrated by

Francis G. Kearney

Release date

04-12-19

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows at War: A Novel Audiobook”