Seven Seasons of Buffy Audiobook By Glenn Yeffeth - editor, Drew Goddard, David Brin, Jennifer Crusie, Scott Westerfeld, Charlaine Harris, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro cover art
Seven Seasons of Buffy Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Seven Seasons of Buffy Audiobook



by Glenn Yeffeth – editor

  • Narrated by: Colby Elliott
  • Length: 7 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 04-10-17
  • Language: English

This collection of irreverent and surprising essays about the popular television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer includes pieces by leading science fiction and fantasy authors. Contributors include best-selling legend David Brin, critically acclaimed novelist Scott Westerfeld, cult-favorite vampire author Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, and award-winner Sarah Zettel. The show and its cast are the topics of such critical pieces as Lawrence Watt-Evans’s “Matchmaking in Hellmouth” and Sherrilyn Kenyon’s “The Search for Spike’s Balls”. An informed introduction for those not well acquainted with the show and a source of further research for Buffy buffs, this book raises interesting questions concerning a much-loved program and future cult classic.

Additional information


Charlaine Harris, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, David Brin, Drew Goddard, Glenn Yeffeth – editor, Jennifer Crusie, Scott Westerfeld




7 hrs and 52 mins

Narrated by

Colby Elliott

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Seasons of Buffy Audiobook”