Scandal Never Sleeps Audiobook

$31.50 $4.99


by Shayla Black

  • Narrated by: Kaleo Griffith
  • Length: 13 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 08-18-15
  • Language: English


From the New York Times best-selling authors of the Masters of Ménage series.

They are the perfect gentlemen of Creighton Academy: privileged, wealthy, powerful friends with a wild side. But a deadly scandal is about to tear down their seemingly ideal lives….

Maddox Crawford’s sudden death sends Gabriel Bond reeling. Not only is he burying his best friend, he’s cleaning up Mad’s messes, including his troubled company. Grieving and restless, Gabe escapes his worries in the arms of a beautiful stranger. But his mind-blowing one-night stand is about to come back to haunt him.

Mad groomed Everly Parker to be a rising star in the executive world. Now that he’s gone, she’s sure her job will be the next thing she mourns, especially after she ends up accidentally sleeping with her new boss. If only their night together hadn’t been so incendiary – or Gabe like a fantasy come true.

As Gabe and Everly struggle to control the heated tension between them, they discover evidence that Mad’s death was no accident. Now they must bank their smoldering passions to hunt down a murderer – because Mad had secrets that someone was willing to kill for, and Gabe or Everly could be the next target.

Additional information


Lexi Blake, Shayla Black

Narrated by

Kaleo Griffith


13 hrs and 42 mins


The Perfect Gentlemen, Book 1

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Scandal Never Sleeps Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *