Savages audiobook cover art
Savages Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Savages Audiobook



by James Cook

  • Narrated by: Guy Williams
  • Length: 9 hrs and 11 mins
  • Release date: 11-16-15
  • Language: English

Eric Riordan thought he had seen the worst the post-outbreak world had to offer.

He was wrong.

As the Midwest Alliance puts plans in motion to touch off a civil war, Eric and a group of elite warriors are recruited to stop them. To prevent disaster, they will venture into the heart of enemy territory on an assassination mission. To survive, Eric will have to call on all his training, willpower, and strength – because this fight will determine not only his future, but the fate of an entire nation.

And if he fails, the enemy will show no mercy.

Surviving the Dead series:

  • No Easy Hope
  • This Shattered Land
  • Warrior Within
  • The Passenger
  • Fire in Winter
  • The Darkest Place
  • Savages

Additional information


James Cook

Narrated by

Guy Williams


9 hrs and 11 mins


Surviving the Dead, Book 6

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Savages Audiobook”