Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Audiobook By Russell Ginns cover art
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Audiobook
$25.20 Original price was: $25.20.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Audiobook

Original price was: $25.20.Current price is: $4.99.

-80%

by Russell Ginns

  • Narrated by: Kathleen McInerney
  • Length: 5 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 01-19-21
  • Language: English

Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid-pants-spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and the Secret series, and classics like Holes and The Westing Game.

Samantha Spinner’s Uncle Paul has gone missing again. But this time, he left behind a yellow mitten and a note: Watch out for the snow! 

That’s weird, especially because they’re in Seattle…and it’s the middle of summer!

Samantha has defeated ninjas, battled clowns, and faced down daredevils. But with the sinister snow, she may have met her math!*

A puzzling uncle, a mission to Michigan, and a mysterious mitten. Let’s hope Samantha’s super-annoying brother can lend her a hand with…the perplexing pants!

*That’s a super-secret clue.

Additional information

Author

Russell Ginns

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 58 mins

Narrated by

Grover Gardner, Kathleen McInerney

Release date

01-19-21

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Audiobook”