Rotten Lil Peaches: Atl's Finest Audiobook By Sa'id Salaam cover art
Rotten Lil Peaches: Atl’s Finest Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Rotten Lil Peaches: Atl’s Finest Audiobook



by Sa’id Salaam

  • Narrated by: Addison Barnes
  • Series: Rotten Lil Peaches, Book 1
  • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 04-19-19
  • Language: English


Autumn Jackson had a rough life in the rough streets of Southwest Atlanta. The smart girl has plans and visions of life beyond her bleak surroundings. A life-changing incident at the age of 15 transforms the sweet girl into another person. Her innocence is lost, and she is willing to do whatever it takes to secure that bag.

Her and close friends, Meka and Qianna, set off on a journey to run up a check up. They follow the bad examples of the bad girls in the hood while adding their own unique twist.

Will they achieve the riches they seek or die trying? Either way, they are Atl’s finest.

Additional information


Sa'id Salaam




5 hrs and 30 mins

Narrated by

Addison Barnes

Release date



Rotten Lil Peaches, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rotten Lil Peaches: Atl’s Finest Audiobook”