Sale!

Rivals: A Monster Battling LitRPG Audiobook

$24.95 $4.99

-80%

by Derek Alan Siddoway

  • Narrated by: Oliver Wyman
  • Length: 11 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 01-07-20
  • Language: English

Description

Let the rivalries begin. 

If Jackson Hunt ever wants to become a champion monster trainer, he’s got a long road ahead of him. And he’s not the only one with dreams of glory.
 

As a new season of the Djinn Battle League fast approaches, Jackson prepares to enter training camp – a grueling series of tests to discover talented new tamers. The rules are simple: If you’re not the best, you go home.
 

For a young man who lives to battle, going home isn’t an option. There’s only one problem – Jackson isn’t so sure he deserves to be there in the first place. With competition heating up, Jackson’s bond with his Djinn will be tested to their limits. But no matter how much he trains, if his new monsters won’t work together, he won’t stand a chance.
 

The fighting will be intense. The rivalries, fierce. At the end of the road, the chance of a lifetime awaits. Against friends and foes both old and new, can Jackson prove he’s worthy of a shot at the big leagues?
 

Djinn Tamer: Rivals is the second book in the Djinn Tamer series, a monster-battling LitRPG for fans of Pokemon, Digimon, and Monster Rancher. 

Additional information

Author

A. J. Cerna, Derek Alan Siddoway

Narrated by

Oliver Wyman

Length

11 hrs and 15 mins

Series

Djinn Tamer – Bronze League, Book 2

Release date

01-07-20

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rivals: A Monster Battling LitRPG Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *