Rachel's Garden Audiobook By Marta Perry cover art
Rachel’s Garden Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Rachel’s Garden Audiobook



by Marta Perry

  • Narrated by: Tanya Eby
  • Series: Pleasant Valley, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins
  • Release date: 03-02-10
  • Language: English


It has been almost a year since the Amish community of Pleasant Valley lost Ezra Brand to a tragic accident. Since then, his wife, Rachel, has struggled to raise their three children and run their dairy farm.

Rachel’s friends and family have come forward to help—Rachel’s friend Leah, who is now married and expecting a child; Ezra’s brothers, who work on the farm; and Rachel’s parents, who are no strangers to grief after their only son, Johnny, left the Amish community. But their constant advice, however well-intentioned, puts undue pressure on Rachel. And when Gideon Zook—Ezra’s best friend, who survived the accident—asks her permission to build the greenhouse that Ezra had always promised her, she finds his presence too painful a reminder of the past.

As spring turns to summer, and Rachel puts her heart into growing the flowers and plants that have always brought her joy, can she discover the courage to make her own choices…and embrace new beginnings?

Additional information


Marta Perry




9 hrs and 24 mins

Narrated by

Tanya Eby

Release date



Pleasant Valley, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rachel’s Garden Audiobook”