Prominence audiobook cover art
Prominence Audiobook
$19.95 Original price was: $19.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Prominence Audiobook

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-75%

by A.C. Hadfield

  • Narrated by: Marc Vietor
  • Length: 6 hrs and 50 mins
  • Release date: 10-09-18
  • Language: English

They tried to destroy our planets. Our way of life. They tried to send us into extinction. But we, the Coalition, fought them and won. That was a decade ago. We had assumed they were beaten for good. 

We were wrong. 

They’re known as the Host: a cabal of aliens seeking to dominate our sector of space. And they’re back – with help from a powerful new enemy. 

Against their wrath, we must stand. We’re outnumbered and unprepared. If we lose, we lose everything. 

But there is hope. An ancient race of long-dead but technologically advanced aliens called the Navigators have a ship called the Blackstar that could potentially turn the tide. That is if I, Kai Locke, a humble ship racer, can find it and learn how to harness its power in time. 

If I fail, the Coalition will fall, and the Host will consign us to a distant memory. I refuse to let that happen. I will fight to my last breath for the Coalition’s survival. 

For fans of Star Wars, Firefly, Battlestar, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Additional information

Author

A.C. Hadfield

Narrated by

Marc Vietor

Length

6 hrs and 50 mins

Series

Blackstar Command, Book 1

Release date

10-09-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prominence Audiobook”
audiobooks