Once a Myth Audiobook By Pepper Winters cover art
Once a Myth Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Once a Myth Audiobook



by Pepper Winters

  • Narrated by: Sarah Puckett
  • Series: Goddess Isles, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 02-25-20
  • Language: English

“There was a boy once. A boy who wasn’t strong enough to save me when I was taken.”

“There was a girl once. A girl called Tess Snow who sat with me in the dark, waiting to be sold. There was an owner once. An owner who bought me, entrapped me, and made me his unwilling goddess.”

Eleanor Grace is a naïve dreamer. Trusting and young, she believes her travel-loving boyfriend can save her when her freedom is snatched and sold. Squirrelled away to an island at dawn, delivered to a man even darkness won’t touch, she’s bound by a contract.

Four men.

Four fantasies.

Four pieces of her soul.

Sullivan Sinclair is the giver of fantasies. Any wish, any desire – he is the master at quenching even the filthiest appetites. His private paradise and perfectly trained goddesses are there for one purpose: to ensure every guest is extremely well satisfied.

He bought her.

He trapped her.

She belongs to him.

Additional information


Pepper Winters




8 hrs and 17 mins

Narrated by

Sarah Puckett, Scott Rider

Release date



Goddess Isles, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Once a Myth Audiobook”