On the Mexican Border Audiobook By Paul Hutchens cover art
On the Mexican Border Audiobook

On the Mexican Border Audiobook


by Paul Hutchens

  • Narrated by: Aimee Lilly
  • Series: Sugar Creek Gang Series, Book 18
  • Length: 1 hr and 53 mins
  • Release date: 06-05-19
  • Language: English

The Sugar Creek Gang enjoys a mid-winter vacation on the Rio Grande River. Their adventures include fishing in the Gulf of Mexico, meeting a boy evangelist in a tent meeting, and chasing a criminal through a grapefruit grove. Will the stowaway in their trunk make it safely across the border? And will the dangerous criminal make it across the Rio Grande in the boys’ rubber raft? Learn with the Sugar Creek Gang how precious children of all colors are in God’s sight. 

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life. 

Now that these stories have been updated for a new generation, you and your child can join in the Sugar Creek excitement.

Additional information


Paul Hutchens




1 hr and 53 mins

Narrated by

Aimee Lilly

Release date



Sugar Creek Gang Series, Book 18


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On the Mexican Border Audiobook”