No Obvious Cause Audiobook By Valerie Keogh cover art
No Obvious Cause Audiobook
$18.54 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

No Obvious Cause Audiobook

$4.99

-73%

by Valerie Keogh

  • Narrated by: Stephen Daly
  • Series: The Dublin Murder Mysteries, Book 2
  • Length: 10 hrs and 45 mins
  • Release date: 06-25-20
  • Language: English

Description

No Obvious Cause is the second instalment in the Dublin Murder mystery series and will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, L. J. Ross and Ruth Rendall.  

A murder followed by a series of random, motiveless crimes leaves Detective Garda Sergeant Mike West and his team puzzled. When Edel Johnson arrives at the scene of a crime Mike is taken aback, more so when he discovers she is now working with a victim support group. He has feelings for her, but he is the garda who investigated her husband’s murder, and their relationship is complicated.  

With crime in Dublin’s suburbs at an all-time high and his superiors breathing down his neck, West doesn’t need the distraction.  

But someone wants Edel out of the way, and it’s up to West to find out who….

Additional information

Author

Valerie Keogh

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 45 mins

Narrated by

Stephen Daly

Release date

06-25-20

Series

The Dublin Murder Mysteries, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Obvious Cause Audiobook”