Next Girl on the List Audiobook By Roger Stelljes cover art
Next Girl on the List Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Next Girl on the List Audiobook



by Roger Stelljes

  • Narrated by: Johnny Peppers
  • Series: McRyan Mysteries, Book 6
  • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
  • Release date: 08-29-17
  • Language: English


It had been so long since she had someone in her life. She thought he was amazing. The perfect guy and the perfect date. His calculated game of seduction and deception worked flawlessly. After luring her into his death trap, he quietly slid out the door and disappeared yet again without a trace.

What clues are hidden in a picture perfect murder? Complex obscure clues woven into intricate crime scenes challenge Mac McRyan, all while a warped mind taunts him and stalks another innocent soul. As time relentlessly ticks down, Mac is forced to fight not only his own instincts, but a deceptively treacherous killer in his most mind bending and dangerous case yet.

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Roger Stelljes has crafted another addictive pulse-pounding thriller filled with his trademark twists and turns. Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes and his series as “Absorbing. Intense. Gripping. Stelljes is a powerful new thriller voice.”

Additional information


Roger Stelljes




11 hrs and 3 mins

Narrated by

Johnny Peppers

Release date



McRyan Mysteries, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Next Girl on the List Audiobook”