Never Let You Fall Audiobook By Michele G. Miller cover art
Never Let You Fall Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Never Let You Fall Audiobook



by Michele G. Miller

  • Narrated by: Carolyn Light
  • Series: The Prophecy of Tyalbrook, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 07-16-14
  • Language: English


Orphaned at seven, with no memory of her past or the family she lost, 17-year-old Skye Martin is tired of being alone and afraid. After a hard night of partying, Skye wakes up alone in an unfamiliar hotel. All she can remember is the deep voice of her rescuer and his promise: “I am safe.”

Xander has been tasked with watching Skye from afar for the past two years, in order to keep her safe from the demons that hunt her. An easy job – until a pair of red glowing eyes reveal themselves to Skye, and Xander, in a moment of weakness, is forced to break his cover to protect her.

Never good at trusting people, Skye is inexplicably drawn to Xander and the immediate bond she feels for him. However, Xander is filled with secrets and ties to her past that threaten to thrust Skye into a world she could never imagine existed….

As she begins to unravel the truth about who Xander is and the details surrounding her family, she discovers that she might just be the key to saving everything.

And, most importantly, she finds that there has always been someone by her side who would never let her fall.

This audiobook is a fantasy romance recommended for age 14 and up. Never Let You Go, book two in this series, is available now.

Additional information


Michele G. Miller




8 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Carolyn Light

Release date



The Prophecy of Tyalbrook, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Let You Fall Audiobook”