My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius Audiobook By Jack Noel cover art
My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius Audiobook

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius Audiobook

$4.99

by Jack Noel

  • Narrated by: Charlie Sanderson
  • Length: 3 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 11-05-20
  • Language: English

Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world’s unlikeliest hero – until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it’s up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune’s dastardly plans. Can she do it?  

Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland’s Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace’s Hamish series.

Additional information

Author

Jack Noel

Language

English

Length

3 hrs and 21 mins

Narrated by

Charlie Sanderson

Release date

11-05-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius Audiobook”