Murder, Lies and Chocolate Audiobook By Sally Berneathy cover art
Murder, Lies and Chocolate Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Murder, Lies and Chocolate Audiobook



by Sally Berneathy

  • Narrated by: Sarianna Gregg
  • Series: Death by Chocolate, Book 2
  • Length: 6 hrs
  • Release date: 07-01-15
  • Language: English


Rodney Bradford comes into Lindsay’s restaurant, offers to buy her small house for double its value, eats her brownies, and drops dead on the sidewalk in front. Then someone breaks into her house and tries to dig up her basement. Next her almost-ex-husband offers to sign the divorce papers, but only if she’ll give him her small, old house and take his big, new house instead.

Suddenly everybody wants Lindsay’s house. Is there oil under the basement, plans to bring the railroad through, pirate treasure buried in the basement? A second break-in occurs and causes her cat, King Henry, to launch into full attack mode, taking a few chunks out of the intruder.

Lindsay enlists the aid of her enigmatic neighbor, Fred, to help solve the mystery while trying to keep her police detective boyfriend, Trent, from getting in their way with his insistence on all those silly cop rules.

On the positive side, sales skyrocket for the special dessert Lindsay calls Murdered Man’s Brownies. Prisoners, murderers, crazy relatives, and strippers are all part of the chaos in this second book of the Death by Chocolate series.

Bonus! Chocolate recipes at the end of the book. Poison optional.

Additional information


Sally Berneathy




6 hrs

Narrated by

Sarianna Gregg

Release date



Death by Chocolate, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder, Lies and Chocolate Audiobook”