Multiple Exposure Audiobook By Ellen Crosby cover art
Multiple Exposure Audiobook
$20.97 $4.99 Add to cart

Multiple Exposure Audiobook



by Ellen Crosby

  • Narrated by: Caroline Shaffer
  • Series: Sophie Medina, Book 1
  • Length: 11 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 08-06-13
  • Language: English


From the author of the “lively and spirited” (Providence Journal) Wine Country Mysteries comes the first in a new series featuring a savvy female photographer whose husband’s abduction embroils her in the world of international espionage and lost Romanov art treasures.

When photojournalist Sophie Medina returns to London from anoverseas assignment, she discovers that her husband Nick, a geologist and covert CIA operative, has been abducted. Three months later she is shocked when a friend in the British government says Nick was spotted in Moscow and is now notonly a suspect in his boss’ murder but also potentially involved in illicit Russian oil deals. With her every move now closely watched, Sophie moves to Washington, DC, to be with family and friends.

There Sophie is drawn deeper into Nick’s shadowy world. While photographing an exhibit of two never-before-seen Fabergé imperial eggs at the National Gallery of Art, Sophie is confronted by a Russian oil tycoon, implicating her former husband. On the run from Nick’s enemies, Sophie plays a high-stakes game of Russian roulette as she tries to determine friend from foe and prove her husband’s innocence.

Weaving together political intrigue, art history, and espionage, this fast-paced story marks the start of a promising new series.

Additional information


Ellen Crosby




11 hrs and 12 mins

Narrated by

Caroline Shaffer

Release date



Sophie Medina, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Multiple Exposure Audiobook”