More than Friends Collection Audiobook By Aria Grace cover art
More than Friends Collection Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

More than Friends Collection Audiobook



by Aria Grace

  • Narrated by: Douglas Dale
  • Series: More than Friends, Book 1-3
  • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 03-21-16
  • Language: English

In book one, More Than Friends, Ryan is struggling to get over the break up from his long-term girlfriend. When he finally decides a fling might be exactly what he needs to move on, he expects to find it in a woman. But when he meets Drea’s hot cousin, he feels an attraction that he’s never felt before. But Drea’s cousin is a guy… and Ryan isn’t gay.

In book two, Drunk in Love, Ryan and Zach have been together for eight blissful months. Just as they are about to take their relationship to the next level, a visit with Zach’s ex changes everything. They each make mistakes that could destroy everything they’ve built together.

In book three, Choosing Happy, Steve lives his life in a cycle of work, hookups, and regret. He’s ruined every relationship he’s been a part of and knows he’s not cut out for love. The highlight of each day is seeing the hot college kid that walks by his waffle truck every evening. When Steve suspects abuse, he steps in and makes the situation even worse. He has to fix what he’s screwed up, and maybe he can fix himself in the process.

Additional information


Aria Grace




7 hrs and 19 mins

Narrated by

Douglas Dale, Michael Ferraiuolo

Release date



More than Friends, Book 1-3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More than Friends Collection Audiobook”

listen audiobook