Mordacious Audiobook

$29.95 $4.99


by Sarah Lyons Fleming

  • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
  • Length: 17 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 09-13-16
  • Language: English


From the universe of the Until the End of the World series. (Note: The City Series can be heard before or after the Until the End of the World series)

Sylvie Rossi has the loner thing down pat, with the exception of her best friend, Grace. But when the two are trapped in a hospital during the last gasp of a dying city, alone time is no longer an option. A nurse’s offer of sanctuary promises Sylvie the supplies she needs to survive the zombies – it’s the coexisting with people that might do her in.

Eric Forrest will do whatever it takes to get into the dead city for his sister, including ending up dead himself. He’s used to taking risks, but with every mile he travels death looks likelier and likelier, and finding his sister may be his only prospect for survival – if he can make it home.

Sylvie doesn’t need more than food, water, and shelter. Eric wants only to find his sister. But sometimes what we think we need isn’t what we need at all, and what we find is more than we expected.

Additional information

Release date





17 hrs and 55 mins


The City Series, Book 1

Narrated by

Luke Daniels, Therese Plummer


Sarah Lyons Fleming


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mordacious Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *