Midnight Monster Club Audiobook By Gerhard Gehrke cover art
Midnight Monster Club Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Midnight Monster Club Audiobook



by Gerhard Gehrke

  • Narrated by: Gareth Richards
  • Series: Fallen Rogues, Book 1
  • Length: 7 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 06-15-20
  • Language: English

A city of rogues. A seedy bar. A thief who stole the wrong prize.

When Isabel sought refuge in the Dragon and Rose with a jeweled watch in hand, Digger’s biggest mistake was hiding her.

After all, the treasure in her possession looked like an easy score.

But the gang of mercenaries on her heels want it for themselves. Soon assassins and lawmen join the pursuit and begin scouring the city in their efforts to capture the thief.

Isabel and Digger must race to discover who the watch really belongs to – and why they’re willing to kill anyone in their way to get it back.

Additional information


Gerhard Gehrke




7 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Gareth Richards

Release date



Fallen Rogues, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Midnight Monster Club Audiobook”